Post Wednesday, May 20, 2013

My blog is a work in progress, but the good news is that the 5 books in the “Anasazi Quest” series are published.  Now I have to sort out how to explain the symbolism in books written on three levels:  1. historical epic (ordinary reality), 2. religious symbolism, and 3. a world of alternate reality.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: